Skip to main content

 

Contact Us:

Phone: (323) 357-7541  

Fax: (323) 357-7590

Contacts

Name

Title

Email Address

Alvarado, Lina

Teacher

Lya5915@lausd.net

Angulo, Enrique

Teacher

Enrique.angulo@lausd.net

Barajas, Maria

School Psychologist

Maria.barajas@lausd.net

Biswas, Sumi

Teacher

Sdb4653@lausd.net

Chootipanya, Jim

Counselor

jim.chootipanya@lausd.net

Curiel, Rosa

Teacher

Rosa.sanchez1@lausd.net

Dehuma, Gabriela

Office Tech

Dah4232@lausd.net

Diaz, Vicente

Teacher

Vxd4583@lausd.net

Parker, Dr. Maria Che

Principal

Maria.parker@lausd.net 

Ennis, Eric

Teacher

Eje1618@lausd.net

Figueroa Aguirre, Cynthia

Teacher

Cynthia.aguirre@lausd.net

Flores, Irene

MTSS Coordinator

icf8830@lausd.net

Gonzalez, Melissa

Office Tech

Msg7890@lausd.net

Gonzalez, Wendy

Teacher

wxg6349@lausd.net

Gregorio, Irasema

Teacher

Ixg4151@lausd.net

Guzman, Tanya

SAA

Txg1689@lausd.net

Hernandez, Aerial

Teacher

Aerial.hernandez@lausd.net 

Herrera, Cynthia

Teacher

Cxh8804@lausd.net

Hurtado, Eduardo

Plant Manager

Exh7369@lausd.net

Ibarra, Mario

Teacher

Mario.ibarra@lausd.net

Juarez, Julio

Teacher

jcj4998@lausd.net

Kim, Moon

Teacher

moonkyu.kim@lausd.net

Klass, Terri

Teacher

Tlk1709@lausd.net 

Labor, Edgar

Teacher

Edgar.labor@lausd.net

Lim, Hyun

Teacher

Hyun.lim@lausd.net

Lira, Luis

Teacher

luisrey.lira@lausd.net 

Loza, Martha

Teacher

Mll4546@lausd.net

Martinez, Roxana

Teacher

roxana.martinez1@lausd.net

Mejia, Leslie

College Counselor

Leslie.mejia1@lausd.net

Mercado Jr., Antonio

Teacher

a.mercadojr@lausd.net

Nava-Salazar, Sandra

Teacher

Sxn79841@lausd.net

Ong, Maria Luz

Nurse

Marialuz.ong@lausd.net

Parker, Maria

Principal

maria.parker@lausd.net

Parra, Maria

Parent Liaison

Maria.parra@lausd.net

Ponty, Robinne

Teacher

robinne.ponty@lausd.net

Robles, Elizabeth

Sr. Office Tech

Elizabeth.robles1@lausd.net

Roque, Cecile

Financial Manager

John.chua@lausd.net

Ruvalcaba, Maricruz

School Climate Advocate

m.ruvalcaba@lausd.net

Sanchez, Ada

Teacher

Ajs7546@lausd.net

Sanchez, Miguel

Caf. Manager

msanchez@lausd.net

Schneider, Ginney

Teacher

Ginny.schneider@lausd.net

Stoffers, John

Librarian

jstoffer@lausd.net

Stough, Ryan

Teacher

Ryan.Stough@lausd.net

Valencia, Ricardo

Assistant Principal

Rvalen5@lausd.net

Vazquez Ramirez, Keila

Teacher

k.vazquezramirez@lausd.net

Vizcarra, Carlos

Title I / EL Coord.

cvizcarr@lausd.net