Skip to main content

 

Contact Us:

Phone: (323) 357-7541  

Fax: (323) 357-7590

Contacts

Biswas, Sumi Sdb4653@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
     
Cortez, Maria maria.cortez6@lausd.net Counseling Assistant
Cuarezma, Erika erika.cuarezma@lausd.net Sr. Office Tech
Delgadillo, Adriana adriana.delgadillo6@lausd.net TA - Degree
Diaz Cataño, Thalia Thalia.catano@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Diaz, Vicente Vxd4583@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Ennis, Eric Eje1618@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Flores, Irene Icf8830@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Ford, Tonya tonya.ford6@lausd.net SpEd Assistant
Gonzalez, Melissa msg7890@lausd.net Office Tech
Gregorio, Irasema Ixg4151@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Guerrero, Rosa rdavilag@lausd.net  Secondary Teacher
Guzman, Tanya txg1689@lausd.net SAA
Hernandez, Aerial

Aerial.hernandez@lausd.net 

SpEd Teacher
Hernandez, Deborah dah4232@lausd.net Office Tech
Herrera, Cynthia Cxh8804@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Hurtado, Eduardo (Eddie) exh7369@lasud.net Plant Manager
Ibarra, Mario Mario.ibarra@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Iliana Aispuro Iliana.aispuro@lausd.net  PSA
Juarez, Julio jcj4998@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Kim, Moon moonkyu.kim@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Klass, Terri Tlk1709@lausd.net  SpEd Teacher
Kohatsu, Maria Mck26851@lausd.net  Counselor
Labor, Edgar Edgar.labor@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Lim, Hyun Hyun.lim@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Lira, Luis luisrey.lira@lausd.net  Secondary Teacher
Loza, Martha Mll4546@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Martinez, Roxana roxana.martinez1@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Mejia, Leslie leslie.mejia1@lausd.net College Counselor
Morrissey, Bethanie Bjm2068@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Nava-Salazar, Sandra Sxn79841@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Parra, Maria maria.parra@lausd.net Parent Liaison

Parra-Camacho, Francisco

Francisco.parra@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Ponty, Robinne robinne.ponty@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Rios Correa, Maria (Lilly) maria.rioscorrea6@lausd.net SpEd Assistant
Rodriguez, Gabriela Gabriela.rodriguez@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Sanchez, Ada Ajs7546@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Sanchez, Miguel msanchez@lausd.net Cafeteria Manager
Stoffer, John jstoffer@lausd.net Librarian
Stough, Ryan Ryan.Stough@lausd.net Secondary Teacher
Valencia, Ricardo Rvalen5@lausd.net  Assistant Principal
Valencia, Zaneta Zxv9995@lausd.net SpEd Teacher
Vizcarra, Carlos Cvizcarr@lausd.net Title I / EL Coordinator