Skip to main content

 

Contact Us:

Phone: (323) 357-7541  

Fax: (323) 357-7590

Contacts

Biswas, Sumi Sdb4653@lausd.net
Diaz Cataño, Thalia Thalia.catano@lausd.net
Diaz, Vicente Vxd4583@lausd.net
Ennis, Eric Eje1618@lausd.net
Flores, Irene Icf8830@lausd.net
Gregorio, Irasema Ixg4151@lausd.net
Hernandez, Aerial Aerial.hernandez@lausd.net 
Herrera, Cynthia Cxh8804@lausd.net
Ibarra, Mario Mario.ibarra@lausd.net
Juarez, Julio jcj4998@lausd.net
Kim, Moon moonkyu.kim@lausd.net
Klass, Terri Tlk1709@lausd.net 
Labor, Edgar Edgar.labor@lausd.net
Lim, Hyun Hyun.lim@lausd.net
Lira, Luis luisrey.lira@lausd.net 
Loza, Martha Mll4546@lausd.net
Martinez, Roxana roxana.martinez1@lausd.net
Mercado Jr., Antonio a.mercadojr@lausd.net
Morrissey, Bethanie Bjm2068@lausd.net
Nava-Salazar, Sandra Sxn79841@lausd.net
Parra-Camacho, Francisco Francisco.parra@lausd.net
Ponty, Robinne robinne.ponty@lausd.net
Rodriguez, Gabriela Gabriela.rodriguez@lausd.net
Sanchez, Ada Ajs7546@lausd.net
Stough, Ryan Ryan.Stough@lausd.net
Valencia, Zaneta Zxv9995@lausd.net
Dr. Maria Che Parker Maria.parker@lausd.net 
Valencia, Ricardo (AP) Rvalen5@lausd.net 
Vizcarra, Carlos (Coordinator) Cvizcarr@lausd.net
Kohatsu, Maria (Counselor) Mck26851@lausd.net 
Mejia, Leslie Leslie.mejia@lausd.net 
Iliana Aispuro (PSA) Iliana.aispuro@lausd.net